The Player's Player Award is voted on at the Keith Dinner by only those Keith Players present on the night.
It was presented by Scott Graham in Memory of his brother James Graham, who passed away in 1998

1999 Warwick Taylor
2000 Scott Graham
2001 Simon Gifford
2002 Peter Haddock
2003 Peter Kearney
2004 Bevan Webb
2005 Brendyn Lawson
2006 Ian Cowan and Phil Hughes
2007 Paul Crichton
2008 Jason Everson
2009 Adam Ward
2010 Hayden Robinson
2011 Hayden Smith
2012 Colin Gravett
2013 Kevin Williams
2014 Richard Power
2015 Sam Brown
2016 Sean Dalton